Administration
Board of Education
Dignity for All Students
District Boundaries Map
Ed Alert
Employment/Vacancies
Food Service
Knight Insight
Mission Statement
Technology Plan
Tully Schools History
Map of campus
Contact us


*** Your search returned 59 results ***
Faculty/Staff Email Position Ph Ext Web site
Kim Abel kabel Fifth Grade Teacher
Jennifer Adams jadams Speech
Erika Baritell ebaritell Fourth Grade Teacher
Cristy Bobbett cbobbett Home page
PTO Corrdinator
Deb Cox dcox Principal
Cindy Curtis ccurtis Sixth Grade Teacher
Stephanie Dardaris sdardaris Instrumental Music Teacher
Christine Dietz cdietz Sixth Grade Teacher
Deanne Drumm ddrumm Physical Education Teacher
Heather Edinger hedinger Sixth Grade Teacher
Karen Eno keno Third Grade Teacher
Tammie Fallon tfallon Second Grade Teacher
Wendy Fowler-Conner wfowlerconner Fourth Grade Teacher
Peg Fritton pfritton School Social Worker
Cindy Giffin cgiffin Special Education Teacher
Christian Gunn cgunn Physical Education
Sue Hardy shardy AIS Teacher
Cristine Hendricks chendricks Second Grade Teacher
Anne Marie Heymann aheymann AIS Teacher
Terri Hoke thoke First Grade Teacher
Art Home Page
Fifth Grade Home Page
First Grade Home Page
Fourth Grade Home Page Home page
Kindergarten Home Page
Music Home Page
Second Grade Home Page
Sixth Grade Home Page Home page
Third Grade Home Page
Rachel Kolod rkolod Teacher
Beth Lancer blancer Third Grade Teacher
Yvonne Leuze yleuze AIS Teacher
Miles Levesque mlevesque Physical Education Teacher
Melissa Mapstone mknapp Fifth Grade Teacher
Vickie Marchand vmarchand Kindergarten Teacher
Kathy Martin kmartin Art Teacher
Michele McNerney mmcnerney Kindergarten Teacher
Autumn Meldrim ameldrim Librarian Home page
Maryann Murray maryannmurray71
Susan Myers smyers
Kathe Naples knaples Computer Lab Teaching Assistant Home page
Melissa Pickard mpickard First Grade Teacher
Tammi Rahrle trahrle Vocal Music Teacher
Michelle Rauber mrauber Kindergarten Teacher
Leandra Reinhard lkramer Special Education Teacher
Bettemae Russell brussell AIS Teacher
Jennifer Ryan jryan First Grade Teacher
Lisa Saile lsaile First Grade Teacher
Beth Schaber bschaber Fourth Grade Teacher
Courtnie Schult cwest Fifth Grade Teacher
Christine Scully-Smith cscullysmith Second Grade Teacher
Sarah Storrier sgriffin Special Education
Assn TES Music
Bethany Valente bvalente Special Education Teacher
Maureen Van Slyke mvanslyke School Nurse
Jackie Vassallo jvassallo AIS Teacher
Karen White kwhite Third Grade Teacher
Don Wilson dwilson Sixth Grade Teacher

DISTRICT INFO

RESOURCES

SCHOOLS

Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159
315-696-6200
www.tullyschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC