Skip to main content
tully home page


*** Your search returned 61 results ***
Faculty/Staff Email Position Ph Ext Web site
Jennifer Adams jadams Speech
Erika Baritell ebaritell Fourth Grade Teacher
Brenda Berry bberry Teaching Assistant Home page
Susan Biggar sbiggar Teaching Assistant Home page
Cristy Bobbett cbobbett Director of Student Support Services Home page
Sarah Breitzka sbreitzka Teaching Assistant Home page
Cathy Burgett cburgett Teaching Assistant Home page
Melanie Campbell mcampbell Library Aide Home page
David Charles david.charles Physical Education Teacher Home page
Kristin Costello kristin.costello Kindergarten Teacher Home page
Stephanie Dardaris sdardaris Instrumental Music Teacher
Christine Dietz cdietz Third Grade Teacher
Allie Drexler allie.drexler Special Education Teacher Home page
Deanne Drumm ddrumm Physical Education Teacher
Lee Duvall lduvall Technology Coordinator 315-696-6291 Home page
Heather Edinger hedinger Sixth Grade Teacher
Karen Eno keno Third Grade Teacher
Tammie Fallon tfallon Second Grade Teacher
Wendy Fowler-Conner wfowlerconner Fourth Grade Teacher
Patricia Hamilton phamilton Teaching Assistant Home page
Sue Hardy shardy AIS Teacher
Melinda Hathaway melinda.hathaway School Social Worker 315-696-6219 Home page
Amanda Hazen amanda.hazen Occupational Therapist Home page
Cristine Hendricks chendricks Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Ray Herrick ray.herrick Director of Safety Home page
Terri Hoke thoke First Grade Teacher
Barbara Jordan bjordan Teaching Assistant Home page
Deborah Kelly dkelly Teaching Assistant Home page
Rachel Kolod rkolod First Grade Teacher
Laura Konefal laura.konefal Special Education Teacher Home page
Ed Kupiec ed.kupiec Principal (315) 696-6213 Home page
Beth Lancer blancer Third Grade Teacher
Abigail Lerch abigail.lerch Special Education Home page
Yvonne Leuze yleuze AIS Teacher
Amber Litz alitz Special Education TA Home page
Kaitlyn Mahns kaitlyn.mahns ENL Teacher Home page
Kathy Martin kmartin Art Teacher
Michele McNerney mmcnerney Kindergarten Teacher
Thomas Meixell thomas.meixell 6th Grade ELA Teacher Home page
Autumn Meldrim ameldrim Librarian Home page
Leigh Ann Moss lmoss Teaching Assistant Home page
Susan Myers smyers Speech
Melissa Pickard mpickard 5th Grade ELA Teacher
Tammi Rahrle trahrle Vocal Music Teacher
Michelle Rauber mrauber Kindergarten Teacher
Leandra Reinhard lreinhard Special Education Teacher
Bettemae Russell brussell AIS Teacher
Jennifer Ryan jryan First Grade Teacher
Lisa Saile lsaile Second Grade Teacher
Beth Schaber bschaber Fifth Grade Teacher
Courtnie Schult cwest Fifth Grade Teacher
Christine Scully-Smith cscullysmith Second Grade Teacher
Cindy Shaw cshaw Teaching Assistant Home page
Danielle Sicignano danielle.sicignano Fourth Grade Teacher Home page
Sarah Storrier sstorrier Special Education Teacher
Maggie Tone maggie.tone Special Education Teacher Home page
Maureen Van Slyke mvanslyke School Nurse Home page
Jackie Vassallo jvassallo AIS Teacher
Jessica Walker jessica.walker Teaching Assistant Home page
Katherine Ward katherine.ward Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Home page
Don Wilson dwilson Sixth Grade Teacher

DISTRICT INFO

RESOURCES

SCHOOLS

Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159
315-696-6200
www.tullyschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC