About Us
Administration
Business Office
Board of Education
Calendars
Employment/Vacancies
Food Service
Knight Insight
Special Education
Superintendent
Transportation


*** Your search returned 56 results ***
Faculty/Staff Email Position Ph Ext Web site
Kim Abel kabel Fifth Grade Teacher
Jennifer Adams jadams Speech
Erika Baritell ebaritell Fourth Grade Teacher
Cristy Bobbett cbobbett Home page
David Charles david.charles Physical Education Teacher Home page
PTO Coordinator
Cindy Curtis ccurtis Sixth Grade Teacher
Stephanie Dardaris sdardaris Instrumental Music Teacher
Christine Dietz cdietz Third Grade Teacher
Deanne Drumm ddrumm Physical Education Teacher
Heather Edinger hedinger Sixth Grade Teacher
Karen Eno keno Third Grade Teacher
Tammie Fallon tfallon Second Grade Teacher
Wendy Fowler-Conner wfowlerconner Fourth Grade Teacher
Peg Fritton pfritton School Social Worker Home page
Cindy Giffin cgiffin Special Education Teacher
Sue Hardy shardy AIS Teacher
Cristine Hendricks chendricks Second Grade Teacher
Terri Hoke thoke First Grade Teacher
Art Home Page
First Grade Home Page Home page
Fourth Grade Home Page Home page
Kindergarten Home Page Home page
Music Home Page
Second Grade Home Page Home page
Third Grade Home Page Home page
Rachel Kolod rkolod First Grade Teacher
Laura Konefal Special Education Teacher Home page
Ed Kupiec ed.kupiec Principal (315) 696-6213 Home page
Beth Lancer blancer Third Grade Teacher
Yvonne Leuze yleuze AIS Teacher
Kathy Martin kmartin Art Teacher
Michele McNerney mmcnerney Kindergarten Teacher
Thomas Meixell thomas.meixell Kindergarten Teacher Home page
Autumn Meldrim ameldrim Librarian
Maryann Murray maryannmurray71
Susan Myers smyers
Kathe Naples knaples Computer Lab Teaching Assistant Home page
Melissa Pickard mpickard Second Grade Teacher
Tammi Rahrle trahrle Vocal Music Teacher
Michelle Rauber mrauber Kindergarten Teacher
Leandra Reinhard lreinhard Special Education Teacher
Bettemae Russell brussell AIS Teacher
Jennifer Ryan jryan First Grade Teacher
Lisa Saile lsaile First Grade Teacher
Beth Schaber bschaber Fifth Grade Teacher
Courtnie Schult cwest Fifth Grade Teacher
Christine Scully-Smith cscullysmith Second Grade Teacher
Danielle Sicignano danielle.sicignano Fourth Grade Teacher Home page
Sarah Storrier sstorrier Special Education Teacher
Assn TES Music
Maggie Tone maggie.tone Special Education Teacher Home page
Maureen Van Slyke mvanslyke School Nurse Home page
Jackie Vassallo jvassallo AIS Teacher
Karen White kwhite Third Grade Teacher
Don Wilson dwilson Sixth Grade Teacher

DISTRICT INFO

RESOURCES

SCHOOLS

Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159
315-696-6200
www.tullyschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC