Skip to main content
tully home page


*** Your search returned 59 results ***
Faculty/Staff Email Position Ph Ext Web site
Monica Abrams mabrams World Languages Home page
Megan Altmann maltmann World Languages Home page
Rachel Bennett rachel.bennett Agriculture/FCS Home page
Julie Benninger julie.benninger ELA Home page
Dawn Bishop dbishop Teaching Assistant Home page
Kelly Bovi kbovi Social Studies Home page
Ashley Brunelle ashley.brunelle Health Home page
Counseling Center jnewton Home page
Ryan Dando rdando Phys Ed Home page
Katharine Davin kdavin Counselor Home page
Stacia Derdzinski sderdzinski English Home page
Bill Donald bdonald Special Ed Home page
Lee Duvall lduvall Technology Coordinator 315-696-6291 Home page
Alissa Elmer aelmer English Home page
Roxann Esposito resposito Teaching Assistant Home page
Jacqueline Franke jfranke English 12 Home page
David Fregly david.fregly Social Studies Home page
Michelle Gazdik mgazdik Art Teacher Home page
Leann Green leann.green Agriculture Home page
Paula Harty pharty Computer Lab Teaching Assistant Home page
Ray Herrick ray.herrick Director of Safety Home page
Jessica Holmes jholmes Math Home page
John Jaworski john.jaworski Science Home page
Mary Kirk mkirk Science Home page
L.G. Green Chapter of NHS bdonald Home page
Vivian Lisi vivian.lisi Math Home page
Charlie Locke clocke Math Home page
Dan Longnecker dlongnecker Special Education Home page
Don McClure dmcclure Athletic Director Home page
Shelly Meyer shelly.meyer.k12 Library Aide Home page
Whitney Miller wmiller Science Teacher Home page
Sandra Mulondo smulondo Social Studies Home page
Mary Ann Murphy mmurphy 7-12 Principal Home page
Steve Nabinger SNabinger Librarian Home page
Dale Neuman dneuman Math Home page
Jennifer Newton jnewton Counselor Home page
Adam O'Neill adam.oneill Special Education Home page
James Paccia jpaccia Technology Home page
Aleisha Pforter aleisha.pforter Health Home page
Shannon Phillips shannon.phillips LLP Home page
Mary Podsiedlik MPodsiedlik Art Home page
Sue Reilly sreilly Social Studies Home page
Kristopher Ridgley kristopher.ridgley Music Home page
Erika Rossman erossman English 9th grade Home page
Jeffrey Russell jrussell Math Home page
Melody Scanlon melody.scanlon Nurse Home page
Paul Schiener pschiener Assistant Principal 696-6236 Home page
Rebecca Seamans rebecca.seamans Teaching Assistant Home page
Elizabeth Shatraw eshatraw Science Home page
Janice Sheldon jsheldon English AIS Home page
Stewart Snyder ssnyder Special Ed Home page
Jennifer Trexler jtrexler Teaching Assistant Home page
Beth Tucker beth.tucker Science Home page
Tim Villhauer tvillhauer Psychologist
Pat Votra pvotra Instrumental Music Home page
Esther Wanlass esther.wanlass Teaching Assistant Home page
Carly Willey carly.willey Math Home page
Christine Yonta cyonta World Languages Home page
Nicholas Zupan nzupan Social Studies Home page

DISTRICT INFO

RESOURCES

SCHOOLS

Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159
315-696-6200
www.tullyschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC