About Us
Administration
Business Office
Board of Education
Calendars
Employment/Vacancies
Food Service
Knight Insight
Special Education
Superintendent
Transportation


*** Your search returned 51 results ***
Faculty/Staff Email Position Ph Ext Web site
Denise Abbott dabbott Phys Ed Home page
Monica Abrams mabrams World Languages Home page
Megan Altmann maltmann World Languages Home page
Kelly Bovi kreardon Social Studies Home page
Veronica Budelmann vbudelmann Science Home page
Counseling Center jnewton Home page
Mary Conway mary.conway Nurse 3156966241 Home page
Ryan Dando rdando Phys Ed Home page
Katharine Davin kdavin Counselor Home page
Stacia Derdzinski sderdzinski English Home page
Bill Donald bdonald Special Ed Home page
Lee Duvall lduvall Technology Coordinator 315-696-6291 Home page
Alissa Elmer ahoover English Home page
Roxann Esposito resposito Teaching Assistant Home page
Vivian Fischer vfischer Math Home page
Jacqueline Franke jfranke English 12 Home page
Michelle Gazdik mgazdik Art Teacher Home page
Paula Harty pharty Computer Lab Teaching Assistant Home page
Jessica Holmes jholmes Math Home page
James Kendall jkendall Science Home page
Virginia Killmore vkillmore Art Home page
Mary Kirk mkirk Science Home page
L.G. Green Chapter of NHS bdonald Home page
Charlie Locke clocke Math Home page
Dan Longnecker dlongnecker Special Education Home page
Mary Ann Magnan mmagnan English Home page
Don McClure dmcclure Athletic Director Home page
Whitney Miller wforbes Science Teacher Home page
Ashley Mirabito amirabito Health Home page
Sandra Mulondo smulondo Social Studies Home page
Mary Ann Murphy mmurphy 7-12 Principal Home page
Steve Nabinger SNabinger Librarian Home page
Dale Neuman dneuman Math Home page
Jennifer Newton jnewton Counselor Home page
Emily Paccia epaccia ELA Teacher Home page
James Paccia jpaccia Technology Home page
Sue Reilly sreilly Social Studies Home page
Erin Reppenhagen ereppenhagen Choral Home page
Erika Rossman erossman English 9th grade Home page
Jeffrey Russell jrussell Math Home page
Paul Schiener pschiener Assistant Principal 696-6236 Home page
Elizabeth Shatraw eshatraw Science Home page
Janice Sheldon jsheldon English AIS Home page
Stewart Snyder ssnyder Special Ed Home page
Mark Thomas mthomas Social Studies Home page
Jennifer Trexler jtrexler Teaching Assistant Home page
Tim Villhauer tvillhauer Psychologist
Pat Votra pvotra Instrumental Music Home page
Christine Yonta cyonta World Languages Home page
Jean Ann Zenker jzenker Special Ed Home page
Nicholas Zupan nzupan Social Studies Home page

DISTRICT INFO

RESOURCES

SCHOOLS

Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159
315-696-6200
www.tullyschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC