# Tully Central School District 2020-21 Reopening Committees

#### **Steering Committee**

Fay Burt, BOE Member
Jane Byrne-Panzarella, BOE Member
Ed Wortley, II, BOE Member
Paul Klawitter, M.D., District Physician
Rob Hughes, Superintendent of Schools
Brad Corbin, School Business Administrator
Ed Kupiec, ES Principal
Cristy Bobbett, Dir of Student Support Services
Mary Ann Murphy, JSHS Principal
Paul Schiener, JSHS Assistant Principal

## **Elementary School Sub-Committee**

Ed Kupiec, Principal
Heather Edinger, TTA Rep
Melinda Hathaway, Social Worker
Lauren Knuth, Nurse
Tina Spaulding, Main Office
Rob Kennedy, Food Service
Miguel Campos, Custodian
Marie Schmidt, PTO
Kelly Uyehara, TASP
Cristy Bobbett, Dir of Student Support Services
Ray Herrick, Dir of Security & Safety
Steve Bailey, Transportation (ad hoc)

### Junior/Senior High School Sub-Committee

Mary Ann Murphy, Principal
Cristy Bobbett, Dir of Student Support Services
Rob Hughes, Superintendent of Schools
Sandra Mulondo, Social Studies Teacher
Susan Ball, Administrative Assistant
Alyssa Ganzhorn, School Nurse
Addison Shaw, Student
Jennifer Newton, Guidance Counselor
Kelly Chambala, Parent
Katie Davin, Guidance Counselor
Lew VanWagenen, Head Custodian
Ray Herrick, Dir of School Security & Safety

# **Transportation Sub-Committee**

Brad Corbin, School Business Administrator Steve Bailey, Bus Dispatcher Katie Murphy, School Bus Safety Officer John Lewis, Head Mechanic Don McClure, Athletic Director Ed Kupiec, ES Principal Paul Schiener, JSHS Assistant Principal Chris Lawton, Parent Ray Herrick, Dir of School Security & Safety Wendy Horner, Payroll Coordinator

#### **Athletics Sub-Committee**

Paul Schiener, JSHS Assistant Principal
Ashley Brunelle, Physical Education Teacher
Bill Donald, Special Education Teacher
Don McClure, Athletic Director
Ryan Dando, Physical Education Teacher
Ray Herrick, Dir of School Security & Safety
Don Mohat, Teaching Assistant
Sherry Huggins, Administrative Assistant
Will Hardy, Student
Brooke Rauber, Student

\*Please note that sub-committee membership may change over time.