Skip to main content
tully home page

Athletics

CONTACT:

Don McClure
Athletic Director
P: (315) 696-6232
dmcclure@tullyschools.org



High School Office:
P: (315) 696-6235
Athletic Office:
P: (315) 696-6232




Image of Tully Black Knight



For Spring Athletic Registration click here.
Familyid logo



Access the Athletic Schedule you want by going to: www.schedulegalaxy.com

 


 The Tully Fitness Center is OPEN to the Tully Community


Fitness Center Hours:

 Monday- Friday from 4:30- 7:00 PM on days that school is in session.

 


ATHLETE REGISTRATION FOR 2019-20 WINTER SPORTS- FAMILY ID

Family ID opens registration for sports seasons 30 days prior to the start of the season. The dates for Tully WINTER SPORTS athletic registration are listed below. All registrations need to be completed using FAMILY ID- click on the link above to access the FAMILY ID Site.
 

2019-20 WINTER SPORTS START DATES:

JH WINTER 1 SEASON- START DATES: 
Registration OPEN on Family ID- 10/3/19-11/3/19- CURRENTLY OPEN!!!!
JH Volleyball- Monday October 28, 2019- Tully HS Gym 2- 3:30-5:15
JH Boys Basketball- Wednesday October 30, 2019- Tully HS Gym 1- 3:30-5:15
Season runs from 10/28/19 through 1/10/20

JV & VARSITY WINTER SPORTS- START DATES:
Monday November 18, 2019
Registration OPEN on Family ID- 10/20/19- 11/20/19
Season runs from 11/18/19 through 3/7/20

JH WINTER 2 SEASON- START DATES:
JH Girls Basketball- Monday January 13, 2020
JH Wrestling - Monday January 13, 2020
(JH wrestling takes place daily at Onondaga HS- we are combined with OCS & Lafayette)
Registration OPEN on Family ID- 12/16/19- 1/16/20
Season runs from 1/13/20 through 3/12/20



Junior High Winter Sports Offered:
JH Boys and Girls Basketball (7th & 8th Grade)
JH Boys Wrestling (7th & 8th Grade) at OCS HS
JH Girls Volleyball (7th & 8th Grade)

JV & Varsity Winter Sports Offered:
JV & V Boys and Girls Basketball
JV & V Girls Volleyball
Varsity Boys & Girls Indoor Track
JV & V Wrestling- at OCS HS- combined team
Varsity Ice Hockey- at Fayetteville-Manlius HS- combined team
Varsity Winter Cheerleading

 


 


 

2019-2020 Tully Winter Coaching Staff:

Boys Basketball
Head Varsity Coach- Ryan Dando (rdando@tullyschools.org)
Junior Varsity Coach- Don McClure (dmcclure@tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- Charlie Locke (clocke@tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- DJ Charles (david.charles@k12.tullyschools.org)


Girls Basketball
Head Varsity Coach- Jeff Russell (jrussell@tullyschools.org)
Junior Varsity Coach- Jayne Morse (j.morse2969@gmail.com
JH Coach- Tim Villhauer (tvillhauer@tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- Bill Donald (bdonald@tullyschools.org)


Volleyball
Head Varsity Coach- Jeremy Cook (jcook@homercentral.org)
Head JV Coach- Ashley Brunelle (ashley.brunelle@k12.tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- Sue Hardy (shardy@tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- Yvonne Leuze (yleuze@tullyschools.org)


Indoor Track
Head Girls Coach- Michelle Rauber- mrauber@tullyschools.org)
Head Boys Coach- Jim Paccia- (jpaccia@tullyschools.org)



Winter Cheerleading
Coach- Bettemae Russell (brussell@tullyschools.org)


 


2018-19 NYSPHSAA Scholar Athlete Teams:
Varsity Girls Soccer
Varsity Boys Soccer
Varsity Girls Cross Country
Varsity Boys Golf
Varsity Boys Cross Country
Varsity Volleyball
Varsity Girls Basketball
Varsity Boys Basketball
Varsity Girls Indoor Track
Varsity Boys Indoor Track

Varsity Softball
Varsity Girls Track & Field
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
Varsity Baseball
Varsity Boys Lacrosse


 


CONGRATULATIONS to the 2018 Tully Girls XC Team for winning the NYS Class D State Championship! The Tully community and school district is very proud of you!!!
 


CONGRATULATIONS to the 2018 Tully Girls XC team for winning the Section 3 Class D XC Sectionals! Tully finished 1st, 11th, 12th, 13th & 14th in the race to capture the Class D Title by 1 point!

Tully 10th Grade XC Runner- Brooke Rauber- won the 2018 Class D Sectional race by over 1 minute!

 



2018-19 Tully OHSL Patriot American League Championships
Varsity Girls' Soccer
Varsity Girls' XC
Varsity Boys' XC
Girls Track & Field


 


2018-19 SECTIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Varsity Girls Cross Country
Varsity Girls Indoor Track
Varsity Girls Outdoor Track & Field

 

 TULLY ATHLETICS- STATE CHAMPIONS (Since 2000)

2000- Boys Cross Country
2003- Boys Cross Country
2006- Boys Cross Country
2013- Girls Cross Country
2014- Girls Cross Country
2018- Girls Cross Country


TULLY ATHLETICS- REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (Since 2000)

2002- Volleyball
2004- Boys Basketball- State Final 4 (State Finalist)
2011- Girls Soccer- State Final 4
2018- Boys Basketball- State Final 4


TULLY ATHLETICS SECTIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (SINCE 2000)

Girls Cross Country- 2000, 2002, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 , 2015, 2018
Boys Cross Country- 2000, 2001, 2003, 2006, 2012
Girls Soccer- 2000, 2011
Boys Soccer- 2011
Golf- 2000, 2009, 2010
Volleyball- 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2017
Boys Basketball- 2004, 2006, 2010, 2018
Indoor Track- 2008, 2010, 2012, 2016, 2017, 2018
Baseball- 2009

Girls Track & Field- 2000, 2001, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017
Boys Track & Field- 2012, 2013, 2015, 2016


 

Physical Form Information
 

Doctor Form

Parent Form

Medication Order and Authorization Form

    

 


DISTRICT INFO

RESOURCES

SCHOOLS

Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159
315-696-6200
www.tullyschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC