Skip to main content
tully home page

Athletics

CONTACT:

Don McClure
Athletic Director
P: (315) 696-6232
dmcclure@tullyschools.org



High School Office:
P: (315) 696-6235
Athletic Office:
P: (315) 696-6232




Image of Tully Black Knight



For Spring Athletic Registration click here.
Familyid logo



Access the Athletic Schedule you want by going to: www.schedulegalaxy.com

 


 The Tully Fitness Center is OPEN to the Tully Community


Fitness Center Hours:

 Monday- Friday from 4:30- 7:00 PM on days that school is in session.

 


ATHLETE REGISTRATION FOR 2019-20 WINTER SPORTS- FAMILY ID

JH WINTER 2 SEASON- START DATES:
JH Girls Basketball- Monday January 13, 2020
JH Wrestling - Monday January 13, 2020
(JH wrestling takes place daily at Onondaga HS- we are combined with OCS & Lafayette)
Registration OPENS on Family ID for JH Winter Season 2- 12/16/19- 1/16/20
Season runs from 1/13/20 through 3/12/20



Junior High Winter Season 2 Sports Offered:
JH Girls Basketball (7/8 Grade Team)
JH Boys Wrestling (7th & 8th Grade) at OCS HS


JV & Varsity Winter Sports Offered:
JV & V Boys and Girls Basketball
JV & V Girls Volleyball
Varsity Boys & Girls Indoor Track
JV & V Wrestling- at OCS HS- combined team
Varsity Ice Hockey- at Fayetteville-Manlius HS- combined team
Varsity Winter Cheerleading

 


 


 

2019-2020 Tully Winter Coaching Staff:

Boys Basketball
Head Varsity Coach- Ryan Dando (rdando@tullyschools.org)
Junior Varsity Coach- Don McClure (dmcclure@tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- Charlie Locke (clocke@tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- DJ Charles (david.charles@k12.tullyschools.org)


Girls Basketball
Head Varsity Coach- Jeff Russell (jrussell@tullyschools.org)
Junior Varsity Coach- Jayne Morse (j.morse2969@gmail.com
JH Coach- Bill Donald (bdonald@tullyschools.org)


Volleyball
Head Varsity Coach- Jeremy Cook (jcook@homercentral.org)
Head JV Coach- Ashley Brunelle (ashley.brunelle@k12.tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- Sue Hardy (shardy@tullyschools.org)
JH Coach- Yvonne Leuze (yleuze@tullyschools.org)


Indoor Track
Head Girls Coach- Michelle Rauber- mrauber@tullyschools.org)
Head Boys Coach- Jim Paccia- (jpaccia@tullyschools.org)



Winter Cheerleading
Coach- Bettemae Russell (brussell@tullyschools.org)


 


2019-20 NYSPHSAA Scholar Athlete Teams:
Varsity Girls Soccer
Varsity Girls Cross Country
Varsity Boys Golf
Varsity Boys Cross Country


 


CONGRATULATIONS to the 2019 Tully Girls XC team for winning the Section 3 Class D XC Sectionals! 

Tully 11th Grade XC Runner- Brooke Rauber- won the 2019 Class D Sectional race by 2+ minutes!!

 


CONGRATULATIONS to Tully Junior XC runner- Brooke Rauber- for winning her 4th consecutive NYS Class D State Championship. The Tully team finished in 3rd place and placed 3 girls in the top 10 of the race (B. Rauber/K. Edinger/L. Fowler-Conner)
 



Fall 2019 Tully OHSL Patriot American League Championships
Varsity Girls' Soccer
Varsity Girls' XC

 


2019-20 SECTIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Varsity Girls Cross Country

 

 TULLY ATHLETICS- STATE CHAMPIONS (Since 2000)

2000- Boys Cross Country
2003- Boys Cross Country
2006- Boys Cross Country
2013- Girls Cross Country
2014- Girls Cross Country
2018- Girls Cross Country


TULLY ATHLETICS- REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (Since 2000)

2002- Volleyball
2004- Boys Basketball- State Final 4 (State Finalist)
2011- Girls Soccer- State Final 4
2018- Boys Basketball- State Final 4


TULLY ATHLETICS SECTIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (SINCE 2000)

Girls Cross Country- 2000, 2002, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 , 2015, 2018, 2019
Boys Cross Country- 2000, 2001, 2003, 2006, 2012
Girls Soccer- 2000, 2011
Boys Soccer- 2011
Golf- 2000, 2009, 2010
Volleyball- 2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2016, 2017
Boys Basketball- 2004, 2006, 2010, 2018
Indoor Track- 2008, 2010, 2012, 2016, 2017, 2018
Baseball- 2009

Girls Track & Field- 2000, 2001, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017
Boys Track & Field- 2012, 2013, 2015, 2016


 

Physical Form Information
 

Doctor Form

Parent Form

Medication Order and Authorization Form

    

 


DISTRICT INFO

RESOURCES

SCHOOLS

Tully Central School District
Robert J. Hughes, Superintendent
20 State Street, Tully, NY 13159
315-696-6200
www.tullyschools.org


Developed by CNYRIC